Group crit

We split into groups of four to critique each others progress with sketchbooks and journals, using the grading criteria as a guide to judge against. It was useful to see others’ work and receive advice on my own.

They suggested that I make clearer links in my book between my contextual research images and my own sketches and plans.
We identified that my journal needed more reflection on feedback from others such as critique sessions and tutorials. I identified that although I regularly seek feedback on my work from peers and tutors I rarely evidence it or record how it influences my progress.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

